top of page
Search
  • 1010379989

BLOG #2 P1 WIP

Dreams are not necessarily real, and real life is inseparable from dreams, which shows that in many cases reality and dreams are inseparable. I want to do a combination of dreams, illusory and reality. Like the Wonderland which creates a fantasy scene. For my first project, I can use the skills I have learned from past class. I plan to do the projection mapping project with gifs, as well as the videos. I want to use posters, pillows, bear dolls and other tools to show the effect I want. Because all the fantasy things in my heart are colored, so I want to show fantasy colors through all kinds of colors and graphics, and I also want to use vibrant, high-saturation, overwhelming color images to show an unreal feeling. I want to convey the fantasy world I imagine through the concept of dreams, and I hope to convey visual art and make it easier for the audience to understand through storytelling. I want to use some jump symbols, combined with light and shadow to make a video, hoping it would look more vivid. I think a fantastic trip is invaluable for children and even adults.






7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

project #3 WIP

I am going to make shapes sticking all the way to the mouse. And the shapes may vary.

bottom of page